Conquest Tyrepower

(08) 8340 1404
or Book Online
Conquest Tyrepower is open and working to ensure our customer and staff safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. Find out more

Reviews

Conquest Tyrepower

5★

Based on 86 reviews

Give Feedback

Tina

15th April, 2020

★★★★★

My go to for all my tyre needs. Especially helpful recently with a flat tyre repair. Quick and efficient. Many thanks for always being reliable.

Josh S

13th February, 2020

★★★★★

Have purchased several set of tyres for the Welland store and continually go back, great knowledge and service.

James Woods

13th February, 2020

★★★★★

I needed 5 new tyres & the service quality & pricing was sensational.
I also bought my last set from Conquest Tyrepower. They're the only place I go t o for tyres, alignment, balancing & rotation.
Thoroughly recommend Conquest Tyrepower to anybody looking for great service & price.

Cos

01st February, 2020

★★★★★

I have been looked after for several years with regards to tyres and related issues and have always found the team at conquest to be most helpful, and do their best to get you in and sorted with the least amount of fuss,thanks Chris Sue and the team

BrettoLarkin

08th January, 2020

★★★★★

Great service, very helpful. Thanks.

David Tavian

27th December, 2019

★★★★★

Great people to deal with.

John Roberts aka Bald Eagle

11th December, 2019

★★★★★

Took the Grandson' Subaru in for wheel alignment, new tyres & puncture repair. I later discovered that Grandson had hit curb on passengers side. Chris believed tyres did not need to be replaced just yet. They returned spare to boot & put another pre loved tyre on mag wheel - no charge. They did extra work over & above wheel alignment - no charge - to avert expensive repairs to left suspension. Absolutely wrapped in Service given and will return when new tyres are required.
Have previously purchased tyres for 2 other vehicles from them. Great team to deal with.

Lester Gaskin

21st November, 2019

★★★★★

Efficient with no fuss

Dave

20th November, 2019

★★★★★

Fantastic friendly service, very knowledgeable and honest with tyre advice. Very happy with service and pricing. Highly recommended, will be back!

joe kane

19th November, 2019

★★★★★

i went in with a flat tyre on my gopher not only did the boys look after me straight away they only charged me for the new tube top shelf service with free coffee while i was waiting

robert crammond

17th November, 2019

★★★★★

just left coquest tyrepower i got a deal on 4 for 3 tyres the service was excellent and my car no longer pulls left thanks to their wheel alighnment skills i will be recommending them to all my friends

Steve mac

22nd October, 2019

★★★★★

Fantastic service and price.

James Woods

28th September, 2019

★★★★★

Great service from friendly, helpful & knowledgeable staff.
Would highly recommend purchasing tyres & service from Conquest Tyres

Fabio Palcini

26th September, 2019

★★★★★

Always customer focused

Michael Nedic

13th August, 2019

★★★★★

Excellent service. Friendly and courteous staff.

Fernando

24th July, 2019

★★★★★

Peter Rogers

16th July, 2019

★★★★★

Always happy with the advise and service from all the crew at Chris and Sue Bakers Conquest Tyrepower.

Massimo Salvatore

09th July, 2019

★★★★★

Excellent service very friendly and helpful staff. Great range of tyres A must go to place to go Thanks very much Tyrepower it was a real pleasure Kind regards from Massimo Salvatore

Jason

05th June, 2019

★★★★★

Great customer service and provide good options and recommendations. Chris brought forward next months 4 for 3 deal which no other Tyrepower store I called would match. Not the closest store to my location but worth the extra km's for the customer service. Would highly recommend.

Naomi Chambers

04th June, 2019

★★★★★

A knight in shining armour. ......above and beyond service. Thanks

Fabio Palcini

04th June, 2019

★★★★★

First class service again

Eric Licciardi

28th May, 2019

★★★★★

Excellent Service. Staff super friendly and nothing is too hard. Value for money service highly recommended

Michael Kerr

28th May, 2019

★★★★★

Once again greatly friendly service and very helpful, will be back again for sure.

Gaye Davey

14th May, 2019

★★★★★

We have been dealing with Chris, Sue and the boys for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Great service, very flexible and prepared to go the extra mile to make things happen.

Karl Allen

09th May, 2019

★★★★★

Thank you Chris and Sue for your prompt efficient and friendly service

Paul Rivers

29th April, 2019

★★★★★

Chris and his team were great, from the booking in to the finished product, now we have some Toyo tyres on our Mazda CX5

Marjan de Wilt

23rd April, 2019

★★★★★

Thank you Chris and Sue for your prompt efficient and friendly service

Bruce Milne

16th April, 2019

★★★★★

Excellent customer service and very competitive pricing.
Big thankyou to Daniel & Luke for all their assistance.

Michael Kerr

16th April, 2019

★★★★★

Fast friendly service and competitive pricing, will be back in the future

Adam Marley

02nd April, 2019

★★★★★

Friendly, good service and price :)

Lucy

27th March, 2019

★★★★★

Great service! The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Thsnks

Lucy

27th March, 2019

★★★★★

Fantastic service! The staff are very knowledgeable. I'll definitely keep coming back

Gordon Atherton

20th March, 2019

★★★★★

I bought my Cooper tyres a while ago from Chris & Sue and just had my next 10,000 km warranty check and it was completed on time. Excellent service.

Graham Humphrey

19th March, 2019

★★★★★

I need 4 new there on my car and was driving past as they are in my area.. So I dropped in
Got the help and service I need nothing was touch trouble and much cheaper then I thought so yes they will get my repeat business .

Tania K

13th March, 2019

★★★★★

Had a puncture in my tyre, Conquest repaired it immediately understanding the importance of getting vehicle back to me ASAP - reliable will highly recommend

Trevor Hill

28th February, 2019

★★★★★

Bought a set of tyres for the wife's Corolla the other day. This is our third purchase from Chris and the great team at Conquest Trepower. They are great to deal with and always look after us.

Fabio Palcini

27th February, 2019

★★★★★

No need to shop around. 100% trustworthy. Just ring and get a quote. And you will not be disappointed.

Peter Rogers

12th February, 2019

★★★★★

I've always found the whole crew at CT Welland helpful and cheerful with all my dealings (I'm guessing 10 years or so) Sure, I might check prices but I have gone back for fair trade and good service.

James Woods

06th February, 2019

★★★★★

Great friendly & professional service. Free tyre balance & rotation done to car in about 30 mins.

Desiree

15th January, 2019

★★★★★

Great service, friendly staff

Helen Gray

08th December, 2018

★★★★★

I took my flat tyre to Chris and his team to fix or replace on a very positive referral . The service provided was outstanding . Quick, efficient and courteous service with expert advice explained in laymen’s terms . I will be returning and would not hestitate to refer on others . Thanks Chris and his delightful team .

Les

05th December, 2018

★★★★★

Good service, friendly people, very helpful and professional and honest. I am giving 6 (six) stars out of 5, some small servicing they provided without charge. Reasonable prices.

Mario Savaglia

03rd December, 2018

★★★★★

I have been dealing with Chris and the team for more than 20 years for not only tyres but brakes and suspension, and i have always found them to provide the best service and value and they are just great to deal with. Thanks for all your efforts, and i will be back soon.

Barbara

26th November, 2018

★★★★★

Extremely happy with my new Toyo tyres fitted recently
To my Kia Great I.
Excellent service at Conquest tyre power
I would recommend Conquest Tyre power to anyone
Guaranteed a great deal both for price and service.

Katie Grigoriadis

20th November, 2018

★★★★★

I booked my car in to Conquest Tyrepower because they were around the corner but I will be going back to them for my future car needs because of warm, friendly service, their car knowledge and great prices. Could not be happier

Sandra Cole

17th November, 2018

★★★★★

Have been buying and dealing with Chris and his fellow workers for quite a few years The service delivery received had always been exceptional

Topstairs & Staff

11th January, 2018

★★★★★

Fantastic service, Chris and Daniel are particularly reliable and helpful. Highly recommend.

Lisa

08th January, 2018

★★★★★

Fantastic service, great prices and they went out of their way to fit my car in that afternoon. Highly recommended.

Suzanne Grace

05th January, 2018

★★★★★

I was recommended by a friend of mine who was a mechanic to get the job done at Conquest Tyrepower ....Welland. He said that they were very good...and he was absolutely right. Thankyou Chris and Sue for your help with my concerns and for doing the job so well and promptly. Much appreciated !

John georgonicas

01st January, 2018

★★★★★

Excellent family run service

Nicholas

29th December, 2017

★★★★★

Excellent service, excellent people, excellent prices. Bought both sets of coopers from them and just got a price for my third, always friendly and fast service.

Andrew McCulloch

28th December, 2017

★★★★★

Great services thank you for staying back on your last trading day before Christmas to sort it out the new tyres for me.

Television Agency of SA P/L

18th December, 2017

★★★★★

friendly, obliging staff, great service, and quick turnaround. Would recommend Conquest Tyrepower to anyone.

Thomas Vincent

13th December, 2017

★★★★★

Their experience and friendly approach is much appreciated! Thanks Chris and the team!

Katerina Pallis

13th December, 2017

★★★★★

Always fantastic and very accommodating service. The whole team is fantastic and friendly and always make you aware of what is needed and the price.
A professional team. My whole family goes there. Highly recommended!!!

Stan Zelko

03rd December, 2017

★★★★★

Getting the right tyres was quick and easy. Tyres were fitted within the allocated time and on my way home. Good price to.

Peter Rogers

28th November, 2017

★★★★★

I have bought tyres for my cars, my wifes' car and my son recently got his tyres from Chris and Sues Tyrepower on Grange Rd. We are all happy with the service, prices were competitive and any issues were sorted. I've got no hesitation in giving their business 5 stars.

John and Helen Moore

25th November, 2017

★★★★★

It must be 30 years that Chris and his business have been looking after our tyre needs. Even though we're both in our eighties and now live over an hour's drive away in the country, we hope that we live long enough to keep coming back many times yet just to continue enjoying the excellent and friendly service that we've always treasured.

Chris Moisidis

20th November, 2017

★★★★☆

Fantastic service have been coming to Welland for many years never had a problem highly recommend

Mark Goldsmith

14th November, 2017

★★★★★

We have used Conquest for many years for our personal and work vehicles. Thoroughly recommend them for service, quality and advice. Keep up the great work guys!!

Errol B Wood

06th November, 2017

★★★★★

Over 20 years, Easy book in, time - when I want. Great advice,quick & easy service to our vehicles over the years.

Jenny Co

06th November, 2017

★★★★★

Chris, Daniel & Sue have been looking after us in last many many years; my family would not go for anywhere else for Tyres. Great service!

Tony Arcuri

01st November, 2017

★★★★★

A better service and staff you won't find anywhere

Nick Clothier

31st October, 2017

★★★★★

Quick no fuss job, competitive pricing.

Patrick

29th October, 2017

★★★★★

Good service

Dan Mc donnell

18th October, 2017

★★★★★

Good service prompt friendly

Don G

16th October, 2017

★★★★★

Over the past 10 years I have purchased 2 sets of tyres for both a Prius and a Landcruiser. I have been very satisfied with the product and the service.

Cameron B

10th October, 2017

★★★★★

Fast, friendly, great advice - wouldn't go anywhere else.

Teresa Lines

05th October, 2017

★★★★★

Very friendly and timely service - thanks

Tony

19th September, 2017

★★★★★

Great value and service

Yummy Snack Foods

19th September, 2017

★★★★★

Fantastic service, nothing is ever too hard and are always very helpful

Stan Nowakowski

07th September, 2017

★★★★★

Excellent, prompt service. Friendly and courteous staff.

Wayne

06th September, 2017

★★★★★

For many years I have received reliable, polite and friendly service from Chris and the team.Highly recommend

Maya Biscan

02nd September, 2017

★★★★★

Great service, very friendly, they definitely have my business in the future

Rob Young

10th August, 2017

★★★★★

Never been let down by this company. Honest, professional service. Competitive pricing.

Cleary milk vendors

07th August, 2017

★★★★★

Have been a customer of conquest at welland for many years great service always

CITY PAVERS

03rd August, 2017

★★★★★

excellent buisness to deal with great service every time

DALE WILES

28th July, 2017

★★★★★

I have dealt with Conquest Tyres for the past 25 years both in a business situation and privately, have found them over those years to be a friendly establishment and with a very professional approach to the customer.

Adelaidepoolfencing Guys

19th July, 2017

★★★★★

Source

Great Guys at Conquest Tyre power Welland

Michael Mercuri

19th July, 2017

★★★★★

Source

Always reliable and prompt professional service. Thanks to Chris, Sue and Daniel and the team for taking care of all my Siena Foods company vehicles. Keep up the good work and service.

Malcolm Slade

19th July, 2017

★★★★★

Very efficient, quick service, competitive price and most of all, honest, friendly and reliable. I travel a long way to do business with these people, because it is worth it.

Iola Fallaci

28th June, 2017

★★★★☆

Source

Quick service

Tom Brown

21st January, 2016

★★★★★

Heath M

15th May, 2016

★★★★★

Great service.

Mark Stephens

20th May, 2016

★★★★★

Excellent service, very happy.

David Gniel

11th January, 2016

★★★★★

Real friendly service. Very prompt at repairing a flat tyre and very competitive price.