Conquest Tyrepower

(08) 8340 1404
or Book Online

Reviews

Conquest Tyrepower

5

Based on 74 reviews

Give Feedback

28th September, 2019

Great service from friendly, helpful & knowledgeable staff.
Would highly recommend purchasing tyres & service from Conquest Tyres

26th September, 2019

Always customer focused

13th August, 2019

Excellent service. Friendly and courteous staff.

24th July, 2019

16th July, 2019

Always happy with the advise and service from all the crew at Chris and Sue Bakers Conquest Tyrepower.

09th July, 2019

Excellent service very friendly and helpful staff. Great range of tyres A must go to place to go Thanks very much Tyrepower it was a real pleasure Kind regards from Massimo Salvatore

05th June, 2019

Great customer service and provide good options and recommendations. Chris brought forward next months 4 for 3 deal which no other Tyrepower store I called would match. Not the closest store to my location but worth the extra km's for the customer service. Would highly recommend.

04th June, 2019

A knight in shining armour. ......above and beyond service. Thanks

04th June, 2019

First class service again

28th May, 2019

Excellent Service. Staff super friendly and nothing is too hard. Value for money service highly recommended

28th May, 2019

Once again greatly friendly service and very helpful, will be back again for sure.

14th May, 2019

We have been dealing with Chris, Sue and the boys for years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. Great service, very flexible and prepared to go the extra mile to make things happen.

09th May, 2019

Thank you Chris and Sue for your prompt efficient and friendly service

29th April, 2019

Chris and his team were great, from the booking in to the finished product, now we have some Toyo tyres on our Mazda CX5

23rd April, 2019

Thank you Chris and Sue for your prompt efficient and friendly service

16th April, 2019

Excellent customer service and very competitive pricing.
Big thankyou to Daniel & Luke for all their assistance.

16th April, 2019

Fast friendly service and competitive pricing, will be back in the future

02nd April, 2019

Friendly, good service and price :)

27th March, 2019

Great service! The staff are very knowledgeable and helpful.
Thsnks

27th March, 2019

Fantastic service! The staff are very knowledgeable. I'll definitely keep coming back

20th March, 2019

I bought my Cooper tyres a while ago from Chris & Sue and just had my next 10,000 km warranty check and it was completed on time. Excellent service.

19th March, 2019

I need 4 new there on my car and was driving past as they are in my area.. So I dropped in
Got the help and service I need nothing was touch trouble and much cheaper then I thought so yes they will get my repeat business .

13th March, 2019

Had a puncture in my tyre, Conquest repaired it immediately understanding the importance of getting vehicle back to me ASAP - reliable will highly recommend

28th February, 2019

Bought a set of tyres for the wife's Corolla the other day. This is our third purchase from Chris and the great team at Conquest Trepower. They are great to deal with and always look after us.

27th February, 2019

No need to shop around. 100% trustworthy. Just ring and get a quote. And you will not be disappointed.

12th February, 2019

I've always found the whole crew at CT Welland helpful and cheerful with all my dealings (I'm guessing 10 years or so) Sure, I might check prices but I have gone back for fair trade and good service.

06th February, 2019

Great friendly & professional service. Free tyre balance & rotation done to car in about 30 mins.

15th January, 2019

Great service, friendly staff

08th December, 2018

I took my flat tyre to Chris and his team to fix or replace on a very positive referral . The service provided was outstanding . Quick, efficient and courteous service with expert advice explained in laymen’s terms . I will be returning and would not hestitate to refer on others . Thanks Chris and his delightful team .

05th December, 2018

Good service, friendly people, very helpful and professional and honest. I am giving 6 (six) stars out of 5, some small servicing they provided without charge. Reasonable prices.

03rd December, 2018

I have been dealing with Chris and the team for more than 20 years for not only tyres but brakes and suspension, and i have always found them to provide the best service and value and they are just great to deal with. Thanks for all your efforts, and i will be back soon.

26th November, 2018

Extremely happy with my new Toyo tyres fitted recently
To my Kia Great I.
Excellent service at Conquest tyre power
I would recommend Conquest Tyre power to anyone
Guaranteed a great deal both for price and service.

20th November, 2018

I booked my car in to Conquest Tyrepower because they were around the corner but I will be going back to them for my future car needs because of warm, friendly service, their car knowledge and great prices. Could not be happier

17th November, 2018

Have been buying and dealing with Chris and his fellow workers for quite a few years The service delivery received had always been exceptional

11th January, 2018

Fantastic service, Chris and Daniel are particularly reliable and helpful. Highly recommend.

08th January, 2018

Fantastic service, great prices and they went out of their way to fit my car in that afternoon. Highly recommended.

05th January, 2018

I was recommended by a friend of mine who was a mechanic to get the job done at Conquest Tyrepower ....Welland. He said that they were very good...and he was absolutely right. Thankyou Chris and Sue for your help with my concerns and for doing the job so well and promptly. Much appreciated !

01st January, 2018

Excellent family run service

29th December, 2017

Excellent service, excellent people, excellent prices. Bought both sets of coopers from them and just got a price for my third, always friendly and fast service.

28th December, 2017

Great services thank you for staying back on your last trading day before Christmas to sort it out the new tyres for me.

18th December, 2017

friendly, obliging staff, great service, and quick turnaround. Would recommend Conquest Tyrepower to anyone.

13th December, 2017

Their experience and friendly approach is much appreciated! Thanks Chris and the team!

13th December, 2017

Always fantastic and very accommodating service. The whole team is fantastic and friendly and always make you aware of what is needed and the price.
A professional team. My whole family goes there. Highly recommended!!!

03rd December, 2017

Getting the right tyres was quick and easy. Tyres were fitted within the allocated time and on my way home. Good price to.

28th November, 2017

I have bought tyres for my cars, my wifes' car and my son recently got his tyres from Chris and Sues Tyrepower on Grange Rd. We are all happy with the service, prices were competitive and any issues were sorted. I've got no hesitation in giving their business 5 stars.

25th November, 2017

It must be 30 years that Chris and his business have been looking after our tyre needs. Even though we're both in our eighties and now live over an hour's drive away in the country, we hope that we live long enough to keep coming back many times yet just to continue enjoying the excellent and friendly service that we've always treasured.

20th November, 2017

Fantastic service have been coming to Welland for many years never had a problem highly recommend

14th November, 2017

We have used Conquest for many years for our personal and work vehicles. Thoroughly recommend them for service, quality and advice. Keep up the great work guys!!

06th November, 2017

Over 20 years, Easy book in, time - when I want. Great advice,quick & easy service to our vehicles over the years.

06th November, 2017

Chris, Daniel & Sue have been looking after us in last many many years; my family would not go for anywhere else for Tyres. Great service!

01st November, 2017

A better service and staff you won't find anywhere

31st October, 2017

Quick no fuss job, competitive pricing.

29th October, 2017

Good service

18th October, 2017

Good service prompt friendly

16th October, 2017

Over the past 10 years I have purchased 2 sets of tyres for both a Prius and a Landcruiser. I have been very satisfied with the product and the service.

10th October, 2017

Fast, friendly, great advice - wouldn't go anywhere else.

05th October, 2017

Very friendly and timely service - thanks

19th September, 2017

Great value and service

19th September, 2017

Fantastic service, nothing is ever too hard and are always very helpful

07th September, 2017

Excellent, prompt service. Friendly and courteous staff.

06th September, 2017

For many years I have received reliable, polite and friendly service from Chris and the team.Highly recommend

02nd September, 2017

Great service, very friendly, they definitely have my business in the future

10th August, 2017

Never been let down by this company. Honest, professional service. Competitive pricing.

07th August, 2017

Have been a customer of conquest at welland for many years great service always

03rd August, 2017

excellent buisness to deal with great service every time

28th July, 2017

I have dealt with Conquest Tyres for the past 25 years both in a business situation and privately, have found them over those years to be a friendly establishment and with a very professional approach to the customer.

Adelaidepoolfencing Guys

19th July, 2017

Source

Great Guys at Conquest Tyre power Welland

Michael Mercuri

19th July, 2017

Source

Always reliable and prompt professional service. Thanks to Chris, Sue and Daniel and the team for taking care of all my Siena Foods company vehicles. Keep up the good work and service.

19th July, 2017

Very efficient, quick service, competitive price and most of all, honest, friendly and reliable. I travel a long way to do business with these people, because it is worth it.

Iola Fallaci

28th June, 2017

Source

Quick service

21st January, 2016

15th May, 2016

Great service.

20th May, 2016

Excellent service, very happy.

11th January, 2016

Real friendly service. Very prompt at repairing a flat tyre and very competitive price.